Results & Standings


Marveld Tournament - Logo Feyenoord

City: Rotterdam
Country: Netherlands
Number of participations: 28x
Highest ranking: winner in 1993, 1995 and 1997

Information: Feyenoord are participating in our tournament for the 28th time this year. From the beginning and throughout all these years, Feyenoord has been a true ambassador for the International Marveld Tournament. Naturally, they will do everything possible to finish at the top of the standings again and to match at least the 3rd spot of 2019. Feyenoord were 3x winners of our tournament, but that was in the 1990s.

Famous players played at the Marveld Tournament: Robin van Persie, Jonathan de Guzman, Darryl Janmaat, Leroy Fer, Jeffrey Bruma, Jordy Clasie, Stefan de Vrij, Nathan Ake

Marveld Tournament 2023 - Team Feyenoord
1. Stenn de Mol, 2. Jurvain Valentijn, 3. Chivano Wijks, 4. Sam Roovers, 5. Matthew Mparaganda, 6. Nnamdi Koka, 7. Jerayson Hoepel, 8. Kevin Khan, 9. Kelvin Neijenhuis, 10. Ayoub Ouarghi, 11. Izu Onunta, 12. Sem Nobel, 13. Yassir Bakkali, 14. Nicky Rueck, 15. Stijn Thomassen, 16. Quenay Soewarto, 17. Matthew Amoah, 18. Musa Kargbo, 19. Jeremiah Nirk, 20. Arman Nahany