Management and contact details

Management International Marveld Tournament

Bestuur Stichting Internationaal Marveldtoernooi

From left to right: Tonny Hartman (Prices and Lottary), Tonnie Zieverink (Secretary), Koen Bleumink (Finances), Ramon Porskamp (Ads, Website and Social Media), Sander Nijhoff (Side Events and Accommodation), Frank Walterbos (Accommodation and Meals) and Marco Frank (Chairman, International Contacts and Accommodation).
Front: Ellen Simmelink (PR, Program book and Social Media)

Secretary
Tonnie Zieverink
Zilversmid 39
7141 PH Groenlo
Phone: +31 (0)6 – 42 49 77 44
E-mail: tonnie@marveldtournament.com

Finances
Koen Bleumink
Phone: +31 (0)6 – 36 12 72 60
E-mail: koen@marveldtournament.com

Bank details:
IBAN: NL85 RABO 0113 6138 49
BIC: RABONL2U
Bank account number: 11.36.13.849
Bank: Rabobank in Groenlo
Name: Internationaal Marveldtoernooi
City: Groenlo
Country: The Netherlands

PR, Program book and Social Media
Ellen Simmelink (has stopped, position available)
Phone: +31 (0)6 – 22 02 56 69
E-mail: pr@marveldtournament.com

Chairman, International contacts and Accommodation
Marco Frank
Phone: +31 (0)6 – 12 06 01 88
E-mail: marco@marveldtournament.com

Prices and Lottary
Tonny Hartman
Phone: +31 (0)6 – 23 91 51 66
E-mail: tonny@marveldtournament.com

Side Events and Accommodation
Sander Nijhoff
Phone: +31 (0)6 – 57 87 08 15
E-mail: sander@marveldtournament.com

Accommodation and Meals
Frank Walterbos
Phone: +31 (0)6 – 41 65 17 32
E-mail: frank@marveldtournament.com

Ads, Website and Social Media
Ramon Porskamp
Phone: +31 (0)6 – 52 33 21 15
E-mail: ramon@marveldtournament.com