Results & Standings

12 Participants 34th Marveld tournament known

8 April 2024

The 12 participants for the 34th edition of the International Marveld Tournament have been announced. It has become another fine list of top teams from eight countries and three continents.

Five teams from the Netherlands: Ajax, PSV, Feyenoord, FC Twente/Heracles and Grol.

Seven teams from abroad: Palmeiras (Brazil, winner 2023), FC Barcelona (Spain), KRC Genk (Belgium), Paris Saint-Germain (France), FC Nordsjaelland (Denmark), Borussia Dortmund (Germany) and Chinese Football Boys (China).

FC Nordjsaelland and Chinese Football Boys are coming to Groenlo for the first time. PSV will participate for the 25th time.

The tournament will take place from 7 to 9 June 2024. More information about the tournament elsewhere on this website.